Management and Staff

Executive Staff

George H. Lambert, Jr., President and CEO
202-265-8200, Email: glambert@gwul.org

Catherine Hogan, Chief Program Officer
202-265-8200, Ext. 251, chogan@gwul.org

Kimberly Corbin, Chief Finance Officer
202-265-8200, Ext. 240, Email: kcorbin@gwul.org

Jerome Campbell, Facilities Manager
202-265-8200, Ext., 300, Email: jcampbell@gwul.org

DeCarla Martin, Office Manager & Special Assistant to Chief Program Officer
202-265-8200, Ext. 249, Email: dmartin@gwul.org

Karen Wilson, Administrative Assistant (Finance)
202-265-8200,Ext. 254, Email: kwilson@gwul.org

Rolandmarie Turner, Producer On Track, the Radio Program
202-265-8200, Ext. 253, Email: pampermepleasellc@msn.com

Education, Employment and Training

Audrey Epperson, Special Projects
202-265-8200, Ext.255, Email: aepperson@gwul.org

Eldridge Allen, Director, Entrepreneurship Center
202-265-8200, Ext.245, Email: eallen@gwul.org

Desiree Heyliger, Program Volunteer
202-265-8200, Ext. 283, Email: dheyliger@gwul.org

Wendy Griffin, Counselor - Advocate
202-265-8200, Ext. 263, Email: ghgriffin@gwul.org

Housing and Community Development

Erika White, Home Purchase Assistance Program (HPAP)
202-265-8200 ext. 233ewhite@gwul.org

Carla Freeman, Home Purchase Assistance Program (HPAP)
202-265-8200 ext 286cfreeman@gwul.org

Denise Thomas, Emergency Rental Assistance Program (ERAP)
202-265-8200 ext. 268 dthomas@gwul.org

Melvina Robinson-Bass, Tenant Based Rental Assistance (TBRA) Program
202-265-8200 ext. 225mrobinsonbass@gwul.org

Address

Greater Washington Urban League
2901 14th, NW, Washington, DC 20009.
We are near the Columbia Heights Metro Stop on the Green Line.
Phone: (202) 265-8200 Fax: (202) 387-7019
Agency website: www.gwul.org